16th Annual Thomas E. Dewey Medal Award Ceremony (2020)

The Association presents its annual Thomas E. Dewey Medal to outstanding assistant district attorneys in each of the District Attorney’s offices within New York City and the Office of Special Narcotics Prosecutor for the City of New York.

This year’s award recipients are:

Christine Scaccia, Bronx County
Kin Wang Ng, Kings County
Christine Keenan, New York County
Kelly Sessoms-Newton, Queens County
Morrie Kleinbart, Richmond County
Eryck Kratville, Special Narcotics

Welcome by:
Sheila S. Boston
, President, New York City Bar Association

Keynote Speaker: 
Michael Dougherty, Boulder County District Attorney

Awards Presented by: 
Daniel Alonso, Dewey Medal Committee