New York City Bar Association Announces 2021 Nominations to Leadership Positions

The New York City Bar Association has announced nominations of candidates to officer positions and to its Board of Directors in 2021:

Sheila S. Boston, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP, has been nominated to serve a second one-year term as Association President.

Lorraine McGowen, Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP (top left); Marjorie J. Peerce, Ballard Spahr LLP (bottom left); and Kathy Hirata Chin, Crowell & Moring (right), have been nominated to one-year terms as Association Vice Presidents.

Drexel B. Harris (left) has been nominated to continue to serve as Association Secretary, and Thomas R. Slome, Cullen and Dykman LLP (right), has been nominated to continue to serve as Association Treasurer.

Paula T. Edgar, PGE LLC and Inclusion Strategy Solutions LLC (top left); Brian D. Farkas, Arent Fox (top right); Lesley Horton Campbell, International Council of Shopping Centers (bottom left); David G. Keyko, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman (bottom right); David F. Levine, Bloomberg LP (bottom middle); and Kevin S. Schwartz, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz (center left), have all been nominated to serve as members of the Association’s Board of Directors.

The membership of the New York City Bar Association will vote on nominees in connection with the Association’s Annual Meeting on May 18, 2021.