Congratulations to the City Bar’s New Officers and Board Members

The New York City Bar Association congratulates its new officers and Board members elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting on May 18, 2021:

Sheila S. Boston, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP, was elected to serve a second one-year term as Association President.

Lorraine McGowen, Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP (top left); Marjorie J. Peerce, Ballard Spahr LLP (bottom left); and Kathy Hirata Chin, Crowell & Moring (right), were elected to one-year terms as Association Vice Presidents.

Drexel B. Harris (left) was elected to continue to serve as Association Secretary, and Thomas R. Slome, Cullen and Dykman LLP (right), was elected to continue to serve as Association Treasurer.

Paula T. Edgar, PGE Consulting Group LLC (top left); Brian D. Farkas, Arent Fox (top right); Lesley Horton Campbell, International Council of Shopping Centers (bottom left); David G. Keyko, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman (bottom right); David F. Levine, Bloomberg LP (bottom middle); and Kevin S. Schwartz, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz (center left), were elected to serve as members of the Association’s Board of Directors.