Staff

Bret Parker

Executive Director

bparker@nycbar.org

Lauren Axelrod

General Counsel

laxelrod@nycbar.org

John Crowley

Director

Building Operations

JCrowley@nycbar.org

Rosan Dacres

Associate Director

Marketing

RDacres@nycbar.org

Nigiema Dawkins

Associate Director

Membership

NDawkins@nycbar.org

Kurt M Denk

Executive Director

City Bar Justice Center

kdenk@nycbar.org

Eric Friedman

Director

Communications

efriedman@nycbar.org

Stephanie Glazer

Manager

Committee Membership Services

sglazer@nycbar.org

Locksley Green

Director

Customer Relations

lgreen@nycbar.org

 

Eve Guillergan

Director

Small Law Firm Center

eguillergan@nycbar.org

Michelle Haigler

Manager

Building Operations

mhaigler@nycbar.org

Thomas Halter

Chief Administrative Officer

thalter@nycbar.org

Martha Harris

Senior Director

Programs & Committee Engagement

mharris@nycbar.org

Mary Margulis-Ohnuma

Senior Policy  Counsel

MMargulis-Ohnuma@nycbar.org

Tanya Martinez-Gallinucci

Executive Director

Office for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging

tmartinez@nycbar.org

Alexander Papachristou

Executive Director

Cyrus R. Vance Center for International Justice

apapachristou@nycbar.org

Beth Schefflan

Director

Human Resources

bschefflan@nycbar.org

Eileen Travis

Executive Director

Lawyer Assistance Program

etravis@nycbar.org

Richard Tuske

Senior Director

Library

rtuske@nycbar.org

George Wolff

Executive Director

Legal Referral Service

gwolff@nycbar.org