Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail







House of the Association
42 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036


Dinner & Cocktail Reception Registration Information:
At this time, tickets for the Celebration Dinner and CLE are limited to Office for Diversity and Inclusion Sponsors, and we will have a very limited number of individual tickets available in May. More information regarding Sponsorship opportunities is below, and to be added to the waitlist for individual tickets, please contact Clare Plunkett at


sponsor event

purchase tickets



Questions can be directed to Gabrielle Brown, Director of Diversity and Inclusion, at or (212) 382-6713.