Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

Current Officers and Members of the Executive Committee


seymour picture

Carey R. Dunne
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP

Mark C. Morril
Vice President
Morril ADR LLC

Lynn Neuner
Vice President
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Debra L. Raskin
Vice President
Vladeck Waldman Elias & Englehard PC

Hon. Allan L. Gropper
US Bankruptcy Court

Ona T. Wang

Ona T. Wang
Association Secretary
Baker & Hostetler LLP



Members of the Executive Committee

The affairs of the Association are managed by the Executive Committee

Carrie H. Cohen
Chair of the Executive Committee
US Attorney's Office (SDNY)

Karen J. Freedman
Secretary of the Executive Committee
Lawyers for Children Inc.

Zachary W. Carter
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Elizabeth Donoghue
Himmelstein McConnell Gribben Donoghue & Joseph

Bruce A. Green
Fordham University School of Law

Hon. Debra A. James
NYS Supreme Court


Brad S. Karp
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Hallie B. Levin
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP

Mitchell A. Lowenthal
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Elchi P. Nowrojee
Credit Suisse Securities LLC

Victor Olds
NYC Department of Investigation

Hon. Jed S. Rakoff
US District Court (SDNY)

Kathy Robb
Hunton & Williams LLP

Karla Grace Sanchez
NYS Office of the Attorney General

Peter J.W. Sherwin
Proskauer Rose LLP


James H.R. Windels
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP