Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

Awards & Special Lectures



The Association Medal

The Bernard Botein Medal

The Henry L. Stimson Medal

The Legal Services Awards

The Katherine A. McDonald Award

The Thomas E. Dewey Medal

Municipal Affairs Awards

Minority Fellowship in Environmental Law

Thurgood Marshall Fellowship

Honorary Members

The Stetson Room at Saint Luke’s Hospital


Special Lectures

The Benjamin N. Cardozo Lectures

The Leslie H. Arps Memorial Lectures

The Alexis C. Coudert Lectures

The Herman Goldman Memorial Lectures

The Milton Handler Lectures

The Mortimer H. Hess Memorial Lectures

The Orison S. Marden Memorial Lectures

The Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg Distinguished Lecture on Women and the Law

The National Moot Court Competition*